Organisations with Organisational Deed of Licence

If you are a new Data Manager and have not yet received the Release 12 Organisational Licence order forms, please contact Department of Social Services (DSS).

If you are a user at an organisation with an Organisational Licence, please contact your Data Manager (listed below) for the latest Deed of Confidentiality.

The following 107 organisations have signed up to the Organisational Deed of Licence:

ORGANISATION
ORGANISATIONAL DELEGATE
DATA MANAGER
CONTACT DETAILS
ANZ Banking Group Limited Mr Warren Hogan Mr David Cannington david.cannington@anz.com
Australian Bureau of Agricultural & Resource Economics & Sciences Contact Data Manager Mr Walter Shafron walter.shafron@daff.gov.au
Australian Bureau of Statistics Mr Brian Pink Ms Heather Burgess heather.burgess@abs.gov.au
Australian Consortium for Social & Political Research Incorporated Mr Ken Reed Mr Martin Lynch martin.lynch@acspri.org.au
Australian Council for Educational Research (ACER) Prof Geoffrey Masters Dr Sarah Buckley sarah.buckley@acer.edu.au
Australian Council of Trade Unions (ACTU) Mr Tim Lyons Ms Rhiannon Carter rcarter@actu.org.au
Australian Government Department of Human Services Mr Mark Morrison Dr Judith Planitz jude.planitz@humanservices.gov.au
Australian Institute of Family Studies Prof Alan Hayes Dr Michael Alexander michael.alexander@aifs.gov.au
Australian Institute of Health & Welfare Dr Fadwa Al-Yaman Mr Conan Liu conan.liu@aihw.gov.au
Australian Securities and Investments Commission Mr Alex Erskine Mr Paulo Pinto paulo.pinto@asic.gov.au
Australian Taxation Office Mr Paul Brodie Mr Paul Brodie paul.brodie@ato.gov.au
Australian Treasury Mr Roger Brake Mr Anthony King anthony.king@treasury.gov.au
Bureau of Crime Statistics & Research (NSW) Mr Don Weatherburn Ms Tracey Painting tracy_painting@agd.nsw.gov.au
Cape York Institute for Policy & Leadership Mr Johan Volkerink TBA  
Catholic Archdiocese of Sydney Mr Daniel Casey Mr Michael Moore michael.moore@sydneycatholic.org
Collegio Carlo Alberto Mr Pietro Garibaldi Ms Letizia Mencarini letizia.mencarini@unito.it
Commonwealth Scientific & Industrial Research Organisation, Human Nutrition Division (CSIRO) Dr Richard Head Ms Julie Syrette julie.syrette@csiro.au
CQ University, Institute for Health & Social Science Research Prof Brenda Happell Ms Yvonne Holbeck y.holbeck@cqu.edu.au
Curtin University of Technology, Centre for Research in Applied Economics Prof Grant O’Neill Mr Muammer Wali Muammer.Reza@cbs.curtin.edu.au
Deakin University Prof Boyd Swinburn Ms Lynne Millar lynne.millar@deakin.edu.au
Deloitte Access Economics Pty Ltd Merril Skyring Ms Katherine Keenan k.keenan@accesseconomics.com.au
Department of Community Services (NSW) Ms Jennifer Mason Mr Alex Brown alex.brown@facs.nsw.gov.au
Department of Education & Communities (NSW) Dr Jenny Donovan Mr Ian McCarthy ian.mccarthy4@det.nsw.edu.au
Department of Employment Contact Data Manager Ms Thea Moyes thea.moyes@deewr.gov.au
Department of Finance & Deregulation Lisa Foreman Chrysanthe Psychogios Chrysanthe.Psychogios@finance.gov.au
Department of Human Services, Government of Victoria Michelle Roberson Quynh-Tram Trinh Quynh-Tram.Trinh@dhs.vic.gov.au
Department of Immigration & Border Protection Martin Bowles PSM Mr David Smith David.Smith@immi.gov.au
Department of Industry Ms Glenys Beauchamp Mr Anthony Harrison tony.harrison@industry.gov.au
Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development Ms Cathryn Geiger Dr Ian Byron Ian.byron@infrastructure.gov.au
Department of Social Services N/A Research and Analysis Branch longitudinalsurveys@dss.gov.au
Department of the Premier & Cabinet, Government of Western Australia Mr David Smith Mr Robert Van Dieren robert.vandieren@dpc.wa.gov.au
Department of the Prime Minister & Cabinet Mr Matthew James Mr Timothy Saunders timothy.saunders@pmc.gov.au
Economic & Social Research Institute Ms Frances Ruane Ms Gillian Davidson gillian.davidson@esri.ie
Fair Work Commission Ms Samantha Farmakis-Gamboni Mr David Rozenbes david.rozenbes@fwc.gov.au
Fair Work Ombudsman Mr Michael Duke Mr Michael Duke mick.duke@fwo.gov.au
Flinders University Prof David Day Mr Pawel Skuza stats.consultant@flinders.edu.au
Gender and Work Database Prof Leah Vosko Ms Nadia Guiliano nguilian@yorku.ca
Grattan Institute Ms Ana Passaportis Ms Ittima Cherastidtham ittima.cherastidtham@grattan.edu.au
Griffith University Prof Michael Powell Mr Chris Fleming chris.fleming@griffith.edu.au
Industry Super Network Dr Sacha Vidler Dr Sacha Vidler svidler@industrysuper.com
Ingham Institute for Applied Medical Research A/Prof Greg Kaplan Wei Xuan wei.xuan@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Institute for Governance and Policy Analysis IGPA Ms Lorna Evans Dr Riyana Miranti riyana.miranti@natsem.canberra.edu.au
Institute for Health Policy, Sri Lanka Dr Ravi Rannan-Eliya Puwanesh S Saminathan puwa@ihp.lk
IZA Institute for the Study of Labour Mr Marin Clemens Mr George Tassoukis tassoukis@iza.org
James Cook University Prof Gianna Moscardo Dr Laurie Murphy laurie.murphy@jcu.edu.au
La Trobe University, Judith Lumley Centre Prof Angela Taft Dr Amanda Cooklin a.cooklin@latrobe.edu.au
London School of Economics, Research Laboratory Mr David Coombe Mr Laurence Horton Datalibrary@lse.ac.uk
Lund University Prof Ulf G Gerdtham Prof Ulf G Gerdtham ulf.gerdtham@nek.lu.se
Macquarie University Prof Sakkie Pretorius

Mr Phanh Oudomlith

phanh.oudomlith@mq.edu.au
Master Builders Association Mr Wilhelm Harnisch Dr Brent Davis brent.davis@masterbuilders.com.au
Monash University Prof Edwina Cornish Dr Simon Barrett simon.barrett@adm.monash.edu.au
Motu Economic & Public Policy Research Dr Suzi Kerr Ms Maxine Watene maxine.watene@motu.org.nz
Murdoch Children's Research Institute Mr John Dakin Mr Luke Stevens luke.stevens@mcri.edu.au
Murdoch University Prof Jim Reynoldson TBA  
National Centre for Vocational Education Research Dr Thomas Karmel Ms Kelly Frazer kelly.frazer@ncver.edu.au
National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies (Tokyo) Dr Seishi Shiobara Prof Masako Kurosawa mkurosawa@grips.ac.jp
Newcastle University, Institute of Health & Society / Business School Prof John Wildman Ms Heather Brown heather.brown@ncl.ac.uk
NSW Treasury Mr Michael Gadiel Mr Julian Carter julian.carter@treasury.nsw.gov.au
New Zealand Social Statistics Network Mr Gerard Cotterell Mr Martin von Randow m.vonrandow@auckland.ac.nz
Open University Dr Andrew Trigg Dr Cristina Santos cristina.santos@open.ac.uk
Organisation for Economic Co-Operation & Development Mr Jean-Philippe Couronneau Mr Pascal Marianna pascal.marianna@oecd.org
Parenting Research Centre Prof Jan Nicholson

Dr Catherine Wade

cwade@parentingrc.org.au
Parliamentary Budget Office Mr Phil Bowen Mr Mark Bott Mark.Bott@Pbo.gov.au
Per Capita Australia Limited Mr David Hetherington Ms Allison Orr a.orr@percapita.org.au
Productivity Commission Mr Daryl Quinlivan Mr Steve Gelsi Steve.Gelsi@pc.gov.au
Queensland Council of Social Services Ms Julie Couper Dr Brendon Radford brendonr@qcoss.org.au
Queensland University of Technology Ms Judy Stokker Ms Philippa Broadley library.research@qut.edu.au
Reserve Bank of Australia Mr Phillip Lowe Dr Giancarlo La Cava LaCavaG@rba.gov.au
Rice Warner Actuaries Pty. Ltd. Ms Melissa Fuller Mr Nathan Bonarius nathan.bonarius@ricewarner.com
RMIT University, AHURI Research Centre Prof Gavin Wood Ms Serena Lim serena.lim@rmit.edu.au
RMIT University, School of Economics, Finance & Marketing Dr Angela Dobele Dr Angela Dobele angela.dobele@rmit.edu.au
Roy Morgan Research Ms Tania Sperti Ms Tania Sperti Tania.Sperti@roymorgan.com
Swinburne University of Technology Prof. George Collins Mr Ning Shen nshen@swin.edu.au
Telethon Institute for Child Health Research Prof Stephen Zubrick Prof Stephen Zubrick steve@ichr.uwa.edu.au
The Smith Family Dr Lisa O'Brien Ms Anne Hampshire anne.hampshire@thesmithfamily.com.au
The World Bank Group Truman Packard Claudio E. Montenegro cmontenegro@worldbank.org
Towers Watson Australia Pty Ltd Mr John Burnett Mr Nicholas Wilkinson nicholas.wilkinson@towerswatson.com
UltraFeedback Pty Ltd Mr Tom Holman Mr Paul Flood paul.flood@ultrafeedback.com
UNICEF, Office of Research Mr Gordon Alexander Mr Goran Holmqvist gholmqvist@unicef.org
University College Dublin Dr Eilis Hennessy Dr Ela Polek ela.polek@ucd.ie
Uniting Care Community, Queensland Ms Julie Aganoff Mr James Schier James Schier@uccommunity.org.au
University of Adelaide Prof Richard Russell Ms Dominique Vella dominique.vella@adelaide.edu.au
University of Bielefeld, Faculty of Sociology (and BGHS) Prof Martin Diewald Prof Martin Diewald martin.diewald@uni-bielefeld.de
University of Canberra, CeRAPH Prof Rachel Davey Dr Yohannes Kinfu yohannes.kinfu@canberra.edu.au
University of Essex, Institute for Social & Economic Research Dr Maria Iacovou Dr Jakob Petersen jpeterb@essex.ac.uk
University of Georgia, Department of Sociology Dr. William Finlay Dr. Jody Clay-Warner jclayw@uga.edu
University of Melbourne, Department of Economics Ms Aminata Doumbia Ms Aminata Doumbia adoumbia@unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne, School of Languages & Linguistics Prof Gillian Wigglesworth Ms Jill Vaughan j.vaughan@unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne, School of Population Health A/Prof Shyamali Dharmage Mr Glynn Matthews glynnm@unimelb.edu.au
University of New South Wales Prof Iain Martin

Mr Andrew Wells

Interim DM
(5 Nov 2014)
Sarah Fredline

a.wells@unsw.edu.au

s.fredline@unsw.edu.au
University of Otago, Division of Commerce Prof George Benwell Mr Jason Hasler jason.hasler@otago.ac.nz
University of Queensland Prof Max Lu Mr Robert Gerrity r.gerrity@library.uq.edu.au
University of Sheffield Ms Cheryl Palmer Prof Karl Taylor k.b.taylor@sheffield.ac.uk
University of South Australia Prof Caroline McMillen Ms Kylie Aston Kylie.Aston@unisa.edu.au
University of St Gallen Prof Thierry Volery Prof Thierry Volery thierry.volery@unisg.ch
University of Sydney, Faculty of Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources Prof Alan Randall Dr Shyamal Chowdhury shyamal.chowdury@sydney.edu.au
University of Sydney, Faculty of Health Sciences Mr Scott Avery Ms Julie Cameron julie.cameron@sydney.edu.au
University of Sydney, Menzies Centre for Health Policy Prof Andrew Wilson Ms Emma Dupal emma.dupal@sydney.edu.au
University of Sydney, School of Economics Prof Colm Harmon Prof Russell Ross russell.ross@sydney.edu.au
University of Technology, Sydney Mr Jeffrey Francis Mr Duncan Ford duncan.ford@uts.edu.au
University of Washington, Foster School of Business Assoc Dean Thomas W Lee Mr Lew Thorson lthorson@u.washington.edu
University of Western Sydney Prof. Andrew Cheetham Ms Sanja Lujic
s.lujic@uws.edu.au


G.Gallego@uws.edu.au
University of Wollongong Prof Judy Raper Mr Noel Broadhead noelb@uow.edu.au
University of York Prof Trevor Sheldon Mr Mark Wilson mark.wilson@york.ac.uk
University of Zurich, Institute of Political Science Prof Hanspeter Kriesi Prof Dr Silja Häusermann Silja.haeusermann@ipz.uzh.ch
Victoria Institute of Strategic Economic Studies Mr Peter Sheehan Ms Margarita Kumnick margarita.kumnick@vu.edu.au
Victoria University of Wellington, School of Economics & Finance Ms Amanda Bristol Mr Dean Hyslop dean.hyslop@vuw.ac.nz
If your organisation is not listed but you believe your organisation may be interested in signing an Organisational Deed of Licence, please contact DSS.