Organisations with Organisational Deed of Licence

If you are a new Data Manager and have not yet received the Release 14 Organisational Licence order forms, please contact Department of Social Services (DSS).

If you are a user at an organisation with an Organisational Licence, please contact your Data Manager (listed below) for the latest Deed of Confidentiality.

If your organisation is not listed but you believe they may be interested in signing an
Organisational Deed of Licence, please contact DSS.

If your Organisational Delegate or Data Manager information below is incorrect,
please contact HILDA Enquiries.

The following organisations have signed up to the Organisational Deed of Licence:

ORGANISATION
ORGANISATIONAL DELEGATE
DATA MANAGER
CONTACT DETAILS
AlphaBeta Advisors Mr Timur Behlul Mr Timur Behlul timur.behlul@alphabeta.com
ANZ Banking Group Limited Mr Warren Hogan Mr David Cannington david.cannington@anz.com
ARTD Consultants Ms Janet Kidson Ms Fiona Christian fiona.christian@artd.com.au
Australian Bureau of Agricultural & Resource Economics & Sciences Mr Peter Gooday Mr Robert Kancans robert.kancans@agriculture.gov.au
Australian Bureau of Statistics Mr David Zago Mr Philip Elliott philip.elliott@abs.gov.au
Australian Catholic University; Institute for Positive Psychology and Education Prof Rhonda Craven Dr Thierno Diallo Thierno.diallo@acu.edu.au
Australian Centre for Financial Studies (ACFS) Mr Richard Dillon Ms Eliana Maddock eliana.maddock@australiancentre.com.au
Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry Mr Tim Hicks Mr Daniel Popovski daniel.popovski@acci.asn.au
Australian Council for Educational Research (ACER) Prof Geoffrey Masters Ms Catherine Underwood catherine.underwood@acer.edu.au
Australian Council of Trade Unions (ACTU) Ms Margaret McKenzie Ms Margaret McKenzie mmckenzie@actu.org.au
Australian Government Department of Education and Training Mr Robert Griew Ms Thea Moyes thea.moyes@ssc.gov.au
Australian Government Department of Employment Ms Jo Wood Ms Thea Moyes thea.moyes@ssc.gov.au
Australian Government Department of Human Services Mr Mark Morrison Dr Judith Planitz jude.planitz@humanservices.gov.au
Australian Institute of Family Studies Prof Alan Hayes Dr Michael Alexander michael.alexander@aifs.gov.au
Australian Institute of Health & Welfare Dr Fadwa Al-Yaman Mr Conan Liu conan.liu@aihw.gov.au
Australian Securities and Investments Commission Mr Alex Erskine Mr Paulo Pinto paulo.pinto@asic.gov.au
Australian Taxation Office Mr Paul Brodie Mr Paul Brodie paul.brodie@ato.gov.au
Australian Treasury Mr Roger Brake Mr Robert Ewing robert.ewing@treasury.gov.au
Baker IDI Heart and Diabetes Institute Holdings Ltd Mr Guy Krippner Mr Guy Krippner guy.krippner@bakeridi.edu.au
Bankwest Curtin Economics Centre (Curtin University) Ms Gail Epiro Dr Ha Nguyen ha.nguyen@curtin.edu.au
Benevolent Society Ms Annette Chennell Ms Cherie Nay cherie.nay@benevolent.org.au
Bringham Young University - Sociology Department Ms Mikaela Dufur Ms Mikaela Dufur Mikaela_dufur@byu.edu
Cape York Institute for Policy & Leadership TBA Dr Zoe Staines zstaines@cyp.org.au
Catholic Archdiocese of Sydney Mr Daniel Casey Mr Michael Moore michael.moore@sydneycatholic.org
CBUS Mr Seán Leonard Ms Michelle Sia msia@cbusmail.com.au
Centre for Kidney Research, Sydney School of Public Health, University of Sydney Prof Jonathan Craig Dr Gabrielle Williams gabrielle.williams@sydney.edu.au
Commonwealth Grants Commission Ms Catherine Hull Mr Andrew Cameron andrew.cameron@cgc.gov.au
CQ University, Institute for Health & Social Science Research Prof Brenda Happell Ms Yvonne Holbeck y.holbeck@cqu.edu.au
Curtin University of Technology, Centre for Research in Applied Economics Prof Grant O’Neill Mr Muammer Wali Muammer.Reza@cbs.curtin.edu.au
Data Analysis Australia Pty Ltd Dr John Henstridge Ms Donna Hill donna@daa.com.au
Deakin University Ms Lynne Millar Mr Brynle Owen b.owen@deakin.edu.au
Deloitte Access Economics Pty Ltd Merril Skyring Ms Kay Harris KayHarris@deloitte.com.au
Department of Family and Community Services (NSW) Ms Jennifer Mason Mr Alex Brown alex.brown@facs.nsw.gov.au
Department of Education (NSW) Dr Jenny Donovan Mr Ian McCarthy ian.mccarthy4@det.nsw.edu.au
Department of Education and Training - Victoria Ms Colleen Howell Ms Colleen Howell howell.colleen.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Department of Finance and Deregulation Lisa Foreman Chrysanthe Psychogios Chrysanthe.Psychogios@finance.gov.au
Department of Health and Human Services - Victoria Kane Sharma Sue Martin sue.martin@dhhs.vic.gov.au
Department of Immigration and Border Protection Martin Bowles PSM Mr David Smith David.Smith@immi.gov.au
Department of Industry Ms Glenys Beauchamp Mr Anthony Harrison tony.harrison@industry.gov.au
Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development Mr Gary Dolman Dr Karen Malam Karen.Malam@infrastructure.gov.au
Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet Mr Matthew James Mr Timothy Saunders timothy.saunders@pmc.gov.au
Department of Treasury and Finance (Victoria) Mr David Hedley Mr Rashad Hasanov rashad.hassanov@dtf.vic.gov.au
Ernst & Young Mr Chris Roberts Mr Timothy Bartlett timothy.bartlett@au.ey.com
Fair Work Commission Ms Samantha Farmakis-Gamboni Mr David Rozenbes david.rozenbes@fwc.gov.au
Fair Work Ombudsman Mr Michael Duke Mr Michael Duke mick.duke@fwo.gov.au
Federation of Ethnic Communities' Councils of Australia (FECCA) Ms Gulnara Abbasova Ms Beverley Roberts admin@fecca.rog.au
Flinders University Prof Robert Saint Mr Pawel Skuza stats.consultant@flinders.edu.au
Gender and Work Database Prof Leah Vosko Ms Nadia Guiliano nguilian@yorku.ca
Grattan Institute Ms Ana Passaportis Ms Ittima Cherastidtham ittima.cherastidtham@grattan.edu.au
Griffith University Prof Michael Powell Mr Chris Fleming chris.fleming@griffith.edu.au
Ingham Institute for Applied Medical Research Assoc Prof Greg Kaplan Wei Xuan wei.xuan@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Institute for Governance and Policy Analysis IGPA Ms Lorna Evans Dr Riyana Miranti riyana.miranti@natsem.canberra.edu.au
Institute for Health Policy, Sri Lanka Dr Ravi Rannan-Eliya Puwanesh S Saminathan puwa@ihp.lk
Institute for Labour Law and Industrial Relations in the European Union
IAAEU
Prof Dr Laszlo Goerke Dr Adrian Chadi chadi@iaaeu.de
IPE Institute for Policy Evaluation Prof Dr Ashok Kaul Dr Manuel Schieler m.schieler@ipe-saarland.de
IZA Institute for the Study of Labour Mr Marin Clemens Mr George Tassoukis tassoukis@iza.org
James Cook University Prof Gianna Moscardo Dr Riccardo Welters riccardo.welters@jcu.edu.au
KPMG Stas Lambant Stas Lambant slambant@kpmg.com.au
La Trobe University, Judith Lumley Centre Prof Angela Taft Dr Amanda Cooklin a.cooklin@latrobe.edu.au
Learning Sciences Institute Australia Ms Claire Wyatt-Smith Ms Peta Colbert peta.colbert@acu.edu.au
London School of Economics, Research Laboratory Mr David Coombe Mr Laurence Horton Datalibrary@lse.ac.uk
Lund University Prof Ulf G Gerdtham Prof Ulf G Gerdtham ulf.gerdtham@nek.lu.se
Macquarie Securities Limited Mr James McIntyre Mr James McIntyre James.McIntyre@macquarie.com
Macquarie University Prof Sakkie Pretorius

Mr Phanh Oudomlith

phanh.oudomlith@mq.edu.au
Masaryk University - Faculty of Economics & Administration Prof Antonín Slaný

Mr Jaroslav Nekuda

Jaroslav.Nekuda@econ.muni.cz
Master Builders Association Mr Wilhelm Harnisch Dr Brent Davis brent.davis@masterbuilders.com.au
Monash University Prof Edwina Cornish Dr Simon Barrett or Ms Eleni Filippidis

simon.barrett@adm.monash.edu.au

eleni.filippidis@monash.edu

Morningstar Australasia Mr Grant Kennaway Ms Fiona White fiona.white@morningstar.com
Motu Economic and Public Policy Research Prof Adam Jaffe Mr Grant Coppersmith grant.coppersmith@motu.org.nz
Murdoch Children's Research Institute Mr John Dakin Mr Luke Stevens luke.stevens@mcri.edu.au
Murdoch University Jane Crier Jane Crier j.crier@murdoch.edu.au
National Centre for Vocational Education Research Dr Thomas Karmel Ms Kelly Frazer kelly.frazer@ncver.edu.au
National Graduate Institute for Policy Studies (Tokyo) Dr Seishi Shiobara Prof Masako Kurosawa mkurosawa@grips.ac.jp
Newcastle University, Institute of Health & Society / Business School Prof John Wildman Ms Heather Brown heather.brown@ncl.ac.uk
New South Wales Treasury Mr Michael Gadiel Mr Julian Carter julian.carter@treasury.nsw.gov.au
New Zealand Social Statistics Network Mr Gerard Cotterell Mr Martin von Randow m.vonrandow@auckland.ac.nz
Nous Group Pty Ltd Ms Alison Hawkins Ms Shafeen Mutaq Shafeen.Mustaq@nousgroup.com.au
Open University Dr Andrew Trigg Dr Cristina Santos cristina.santos@open.ac.uk
Organisation for Economic Co-Operation and Development Mr Jean-Philippe Couronneau Mr Pascal Marianna pascal.marianna@oecd.org
Parenting Research Centre Prof Jan Nicholson

Dr Catherine Wade

cwade@parentingrc.org.au
Paris School of Economics Mrs Marie Philipon

Mr Facundo Alvaredo

alvaredo@gmail.com
Parliamentary Budget Office Mr Phil Bowen Mr David Tellis david.tellis@pbo.gov.au
Parliamentary Library, Department of Parliamentary Services Mr Jonathan Curtis Ms Sue Johnson sue.johnson@aph.gov.au
Per Capita Australia Limited Mr David Hetherington Ms Allison Orr a.orr@percapita.org.au
PricewaterhouseCoopers Ms Christa Marjoribanks Mr Leo Choudhary leo.choudhary@au.pwc.com
Productivity Commission Ms Nina Davidson Mr Michael Humphreys Michael.Humphreys@pc.gov.au
Queensland Council of Social Services Ms Julie Couper Ms Julie Couper (Acting) juliec@qcoss.org.au
Queensland University of Technology Ms Judy Stokker Ms Tricia Kelly t.kelly@qut.edu.au
Research Centre for Education and the Labour Market (ROA) Prof Dr Rolf van der Velden Mr Sander Dijksman s.dijksman@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Reserve Bank of Australia Mr Phillip Lowe Dr Giancarlo La Cava LaCavaG@rba.gov.au
Rice Warner Actuaries Pty. Ltd. Ms Melissa Fuller Mr Nathan Bonarius nathan.bonarius@ricewarner.com
RMIT University, Centre for Urban Research Prof Jago Dodson Ms Serena Lim serena.lim@rmit.edu.au
RMIT University, School of Economics, Finance and Marketing Dr Angela Dobele Dr Angela Dobele angela.dobele@rmit.edu.au
Roy Morgan Research Ms Tania Sperti Ms Tania Sperti Tania.Sperti@roymorgan.com
South Australian Health and Medical Research Institute Ms Maria Makrides Mr John Gray john.gray@sahmri.com
Swinburne University of Technology Prof George Collins Mr Ning Shen nshen@swin.edu.au
Tasmanian Council of Social Service, Inc (TasCOSS) Ms Kym Goodes Ms Wynne Russell Wynne@tascoss.org.au
Telethon Kids Institute Prof Stephen Zubrick Prof Stephen Zubrick steve@ichr.uwa.edu.au
The Smith Family Dr Lisa O'Brien Ms Anne Hampshire anne.hampshire@thesmithfamily.com.au
The Treasury, New Zealand TBA Mr David Law David.Law@treasury.govt.nz
The World Bank Group Truman Packard Claudio E. Montenegro cmontenegro@worldbank.org
Towers Watson Australia Pty Ltd Mr John Burnett Mr Nicholas Wilkinson nicholas.wilkinson@towerswatson.com
Tung Wah College Mr Kevin Cheng Mr Kevin Cheng kevincheng@twc.edu.hk
UltraFeedback Pty Ltd Mr Tom Holman Mr Paul Flood paul.flood@ultrafeedback.com
UNICEF, Office of Research Mr Gordon Alexander Mr Goran Holmqvist gholmqvist@unicef.org
Uniting Mr Peter Worland Ms Debbie Fowler dfowler@uniting.org
University College Dublin Dr Eilis Hennessy Dr Ela Polek ela.polek@ucd.ie
University of Adelaide Prof John Williams Ms Dominique Vella dominique.vella@adelaide.edu.au
University of Bielefeld, Faculty of Sociology (and BGHS) Prof Martin Diewald Ms Inga Lass inga_lass@yahoo.de
University of Bamberg (Germany), Professorship for Demography) Prof Dr Henriette Engelhardt-Wölfler Prof Dr Henriette Engelhardt-Wölfler henriette.engelhardt-woelfler@uni-bamberg.de
University of Canberra, CeRAPH Prof Rachel Davey Dr Yohannes Kinfu yohannes.kinfu@canberra.edu.au
University of Essex, Institute for Social and Economic Research Dr Maria Iacovou Dr Jakob Petersen jpeterb@essex.ac.uk
University of Georgia, Department of Sociology Dr William Finlay Dr Jody Clay-Warner jclayw@uga.edu
University of Melbourne, Department of Economics Ms Suzie Collins Ms Suzie Collins suzie.collins@unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne, Department of Finance Dr John Handley Dr Carsten Murawski carstenm@unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne, School of Languages and Linguistics Prof Gillian Wigglesworth Ms Jill Vaughan j.vaughan@unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne, School of Population Health Assoc Prof Shyamali Dharmage Mr John Daves j.daves@unimelb.edu.au
University of New South Wales Prof Merlin Crossley Ms Alison Makins a.makins@unsw.edu.au
University of Otago, Division of Commerce Prof George Benwell Mr Brendon Sly brendon.sly@otago.ac.nz
University of Pittsburgh, Department of Economics Assoc Prof Marla Ripoll Assoc Prof  Arie Beresteanu arie@pitt.edu
University of Queensland Prof Max Lu Mr Robert Gerrity r.gerrity@library.uq.edu.au
University of Sheffield Ms Cheryl Palmer Prof Karl Taylor k.b.taylor@sheffield.ac.uk
University of South Australia Prof Caroline McMillen Ms Kylie Aston Kylie.Aston@unisa.edu.au
University of St Gallen Prof Thierry Volery Prof Thierry Volery thierry.volery@unisg.ch
University of Sydney, Central Clinical School Prof Nicholas Glozier Prof Nicholas Glozier nick.glozier@sydney.edu.au
University of Sydney, Faculty of Health Sciences Mr Scott Avery Ms Julie Cameron julie.cameron@sydney.edu.au
University of Sydney, Menzies Centre for Health Policy Prof Andrew Wilson Ms Emma Dupal emma.dupal@sydney.edu.au
University of Sydney, School of Economics Prof Colm Harmon Dr Kadir Atalay kadir.atalay@sydney.edu.au
University of Technology, Sydney Mr Jeffrey Francis Mr Duncan Ford duncan.ford@uts.edu.au
University of Washington, Foster School of Business Assoc Dean Thomas W Lee Mr Lew Thorson lthorson@u.washington.edu
University of Western Australia, Economics Discpline Prof Peter Robinson Ms Maryann Evetts Maryann.evetts@uwa.edu.au
University of Western Australia, Health Promotion Evaluation Unit Assoc Prof Leanne Lester Assoc Prof Leanne Lester leanne.lester@uwa.edu.au
University of Western Sydney Mr Michael Gonzales Ms Lucy Walton
L.Walton@WesternSydney.edu.au
University of Wollongong Prof Judy Raper Mr Noel Broadhead noelb@uow.edu.au
University of York Prof Karen Mumford Mr Mark Wilson mark.wilson@york.ac.uk
University of Zurich, Institute of Political Science Prof Hanspeter Kriesi Prof Dr Silja Häusermann Silja.haeusermann@ipz.uzh.ch
Victorian Institute of Strategic Economic Studies Mr Peter Sheehan Ms Margarita Kumnick margarita.kumnick@vu.edu.au
Victoria University of Wellington, School of Economics & Finance Ms Amanda Bristol Ms Ivy Liu ivy.liu@msor.vuw.ac.nz
Young Street Initative Pty Ltd Mr Nick Moll Mr Nick Moll npcmoll@gmail.com