Honorary Research Staff

NAME POSITION INSTITUTION EMAIL
Professor Gary Banks AO Professorial Fellow Australian and New Zealand School of Government gary.banks@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Terence Cheng Senior Fellow School of Economics,
The University of Adelaide
terence.cheng@adelaide.edu.au
Professor Philip Clarke Adjunct Professor Melbourne School of Population and Global Health,
The University of Melbourne
philip.clarke@unimelb.edu.au
Professor Allan Fels AO Professorial Fellow Australia and New Zealand School of Government afels@unimelb.edu.au
Professor Hugh Gravelle Professorial Fellow Centre for Health Economics,
University of York
hugh.gravelle@york.ac.uk
Professor Bob Gregory Professorial Fellow

Research School of Economics,
Australian National University

bob.gregory@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Bruce Headey Principal Fellow

Melbourne Institute,
The University of Melbourne

b.headey@unimelb.edu.au
Associate Professor Terri Jackson Principal Fellow Melbourne Institute,
The University of Melbourne
terri.jackson@unimelb.edu.au
Professor Stephen Jenkins Professorial Fellow London School of Economics s.jenkins@lse.ac.uk
Associate Professor Guy Johnson Principal Fellow Centre for Applied Social Research, RMIT University guy.johnson@rmit.edu.au
Professor Julia Lane Professorial Fellow Senior Managing Economist,
American Institutes for Research
jlane@air.org
Dr Irma Mooi-Reci Adjunct Senior Fellow School of Social and Political Sciences, The University of Melbourne irma.mooi@unimelb.edu.au
Professor Michael Shields Professorial Fellow Centre for Health Economics,
Monash University
Michael.Shields@monash.edu
Associate Professor Peter Sivey Senior Fellow School of Economics,
RMIT University
peter.sivey@rmit.edu.au
Dr Justin van de Ven Senior Fellow Melbourne Institute,
The University of Melbourne
justin.van@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Sarah Voitchovsky SNSF Research Fellow Melbourne Institute,
The University of Melbourne
sarah.voitchovsky@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Ha Vu Senior Fellow Department of Economics, Deakin Business School
Deakin University
ha.vu@deakin.edu.au
Professor Elizabeth Webster Professorial Fellow Centre for Transformative Innovation,
Swinburne University of Technology
emwebster@swin.edu.au
Professor Ross Williams Professorial Fellow Melbourne Institute,
The University of Melbourne
rossaw@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Ou Yang Fellow Department of Econometrics and Business Statistics, Monash University Ou.Yang@monash.edu