Professional / Administrative Support Staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL TELEPHONE
Ms Tracy Groves Business Manager tracy.groves@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6498
Ms Michelle Best Administrative Assistant mbest@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 2196
Ms Jenny Chen Administrative Assistant jiani.chen@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 8182
Ms Monalisa D'souza Executive Assistant dsouza@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 4266
Ms Penelope Hope Functions Manager p.hope@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 2151
Ms Nellie Lentini Publications Manager n.lentini@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 2150
Ms Jackie Ngo Finance Manager jackie.ngo@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 7764
Ms Kathryn Ryan Administrative Assistant (HILDA Survey) ryan.k@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 2108
Ms Abbey Treloar Administrative Assistant abbey.treloar@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 3781